Home » Social

Social

Thompson Law Group, PLLC

Thompson Law Group, PLLC is dedicated to serving all of your legal needs. Our attorneys are prepared to represent you in real estate transactions, civil and corporate matters, family law and divorce, criminal law and traffic defense, and personal injury cases. We are effective advocates and experienced litigators who will protect your interests and work hard for the best possible outcome in each case.
Thompson Law Group, PLLC
Thompson Law Group, PLLC1 day ago

More happy buyers closing on their home purchases at Thompson Law Group, PLLC. Tammy Coleman with All/Pros Realty did a great job as the selling agent for the buyers. R.M. Maness with Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group did a great job as the loan officer.

Thompson Law Group, PLLC
Thompson Law Group, PLLC2 days ago

More happy Commercial real estate investors closing at Thompson Law Group, PLLC. Have a good weekend and happy Easter ✝️❤️🙏

Thompson Law Group, PLLC
Thompson Law Group, PLLC4 days ago

More happy home owners Closing on their sales at Thompson Law Group, PLLC. Alex Field with Re/Max Alliance did a great job as the listing agent for the sellers. #ClosingNinja

Thompson Law Group, PLLC
Thompson Law Group, PLLC4 days ago

More happy home sellers closing at Thompson Law Group, PLLC. Nikita Houchins with Century 21 Nachman Realty did a great job as the listing agent for the seller. #ClosingNinja


5 ★
5 of 5 stars
82 reviews
Wesley Coons
9 months ago

I hated working with Brett because he was in the opposite Council and we lost to him. I will say his integrity cannot be touched he's an awesome attorney and I highly recommend him to anybody, he is a Class Act... congratulations!

See More Reviews
Jody Lynn Crispin
10 months ago

I had a good experience with this law firm and would highly recommend to any agent or buyer or seller looking for a law firm to do their closing 🙂

See More Reviews
Christina Crossley Kreutter
1 year ago

They did an amazing job handling my clients closing. I was very impressed with their professionalism. The many personal touches made the closing very special for my clients! Would highly recommend!

See More Reviews
Tina Renée Johnson
1 year ago

I have been working with the Thompson Law Group staff for the past year and they are amazing. We have closed several transaction together. Communication plays a huge factor when it comes to making sure our clients understand and feel comfortable enough to reach out...

See More Reviews